view tracklist

31RS024 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

12" Vinyl £7.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

MP3 release £2.50
FLAC release £2.50
WAV release £2.50

VINYL tracklist

J:Kenzo heads back to 31 Records with two new tracks from his arsenal. 'Sykura' encaptures the vibe of '97 / '98 drum and bass with its soundscapes and twisted analog synths, whereas 'Assemble' keeps the traditional 2 step rolling style with energy throughout.

Also available